How to block or unsubscribe the leads and users

To be able to block or unsubscribe a user/ lead, you need to click on the right top button under your profile name on the right dashboard.
Then select Block user or select Unsubscribe user.


Please note, that by blocking a lead/user will not allow them to send you messages and emails anymore.
If you unsubscribe them, you still will be able to communicate through emails and chats but they will stop getting campaign emails, automatic emails from you.