How to delete contacts on the contact page

Learn how to delete contacts on the contact page in a few clicks

If you want to delete contacts manually, you can do it on the Contacts page.

How do I delete my contacts?

  • Go to the contacts page

  • You can search for your contact you want to delete, filter your contacts or select the whole list to delete

  • If you want to delete a single contact, check out a single box

  • If you want to delete all the contacts on the page, check out the very top box, it will select all the contacts you want to delete at once.

  • Click on the 'Trash' icon

The contact has been deleted.

Discover more:

  • Learn how to delete contact list with a few clicks.