How to publish your Workflow

In this article, we explain how to publish or save as a draft your created workflow

In this article we talked about how to create your first workflow, now let's proceed with publishing it.

How do I publish my workflow?

  • Once you have completed your workflow, continue by clicking on the top right "Continue" button.

  • From here set a goal. It means that now each workflow will have a global goal to be checked constantly. You will track if a condition is verified at any time and when it is, the contact will exit the workflow and it will be counted towards the goal achievement percentage.

  • Click "Continue" in the top right corner.

  • Then set the workflow name.

  • Decide if you want to set a minimum threshold between actions.

  • Decide if you want to run this workflow continuously or restrict its actions to certain days or hours. Simply switch a toggle to the right and select your time and days.

  • Activate indefinitely this workflow or run it after or until a certain date

  • When you are ready, save it as a draft by clicking on the "Save" button or publish it with the "Publish" button in the top right corner.

Discover more:

  • Learn how to see the workflow results.