Grant or decline full access to the teammates in your project in Customerly

You will get guidance on how to grant or decline full access to the teammates in your project in Customerly

Since each person in our Customerly community has a different privacy policy and is granted access to certain business operations for their team members, we took it into full consideration and allow you to manage access of each teammate to a different part of the project in Customerly.

What should I do to manage access to the project for my teammate?

  • Go to the project settings on the left sidebar and click on "Teammates" under "Project & Team".

  • Click on the edit button.

  • If you previously gave full access to all the features and settings to your teammate, switch a toggle to the left.

  • Then uncheck the boxes near the settings and features you want to deny access to.

  • Then click on "Save permission".

Discover more: