How to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly

This is a tutorial on how to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly

If you want to delete a teammate from your project in Customerly, it's very easy.

  • Go to the project settings on the left sidebar and click on "Teammates" under the "Project & Team".

  • Click on the trash icon to delete your teammate from the project.

  • Once a teammate is deleted, he will not have any access to the project.

Discover more: