How to Downgrade your Subscription to Basic

If you want to downgrade from a Startup or a Pro Plan to a Basic Plan, you can do it on your Settings. Follow these steps:


  1. Select Project Settings by clicking on your profile picture in the bottom left corner

  2. On the left menu click on Billing and then on Subscription


    3. Then click on If you want to downgrade your plan to basic click here



    Now you are all set. πŸ™‚